Chloé Vincent-Hytier

Lawyer
Lyon Office
Member of the Lyon Bar
Experiences
  • Lawyer at the PERSEA law firm (Nov. 2014 – May 2015)
  • Lawyer at the ASEA law firm (March. 2014 – Sept. 2014)
  • Legal qualification certificate – EDARA Lyon (2014)
  • Master’s degree in General Public Law – Jean Moulin Lyon 3 University
  • Master’s degree in Business Law (Art Market Law and Taxation) – Jean Moulin Lyon 3 University

For the past 6 years, Chloé Vincent-Hytier has been advising and acting in judicial and administrative litigation on various issues related to real estate and public and private construction law as well as general public law

She advises on issues relating to the awarding and execution of public and private contracts and assists constructors in their capacity as project managers, design and/or execution project managers. More generally, she advises public or private project managers on various issues such as the application of penalties, termination, drawing up general settlement statements, acceptance/delivery/removal of reservations procedures, retention of warranty, legal expertise, preventive summary proceedings, compensation claims, etc.).

In private and public procurement law, she also advises on issues relating to the enforcement of guarantees during and after the contract (site supervision, two-year guarantee of proper operation, guarantee of perfect completion, ten-year guarantee, damage to works, Special Consultation Rules (RCP- Règlement de la Consultation).

She assists and represents public authorities, and companies in claim or defence in the context of summary expertise, summary report or preventive proceedings before the administrative or judicial judge. She then participates in expert operations (strategy development, drafting of the expert’s statement of claim, request for extension of the expert’s mission, request for an appeal in question, etc.). She then follows up on contentious or amicable procedures relating to construction disturbances.

Experiences
  • Lawyer at the PERSEA law firm (Nov. 2014 – May 2015)
  • Lawyer at the ASEA law firm (March. 2014 – Sept. 2014)
  • Legal qualification certificate – EDARA Lyon (2014)
  • Master’s degree in General Public Law – Jean Moulin Lyon 3 University
  • Master’s degree in Business Law (Art Market Law and Taxation) – Jean Moulin Lyon 3 University

Expertises

Public ownership / Dispute resolution & litigation / Construction and real estate / Public-private partnerships /

Business Cases

Chloé Vincent-Hytier

Avocat
Bureau de Lyon
Avocat au Barreau de Lyon
Expériences
  • Avocat au cabinet d’avocats PERSEA (nov. 2014 – mai 2015)
  • Avocat au cabinet d’avocats ASEA (mars. 2014 – sept. 2014)
  • Certificat d’aptitude à la profession d’avocat – EDARA Lyon (2014)
  • MASTER I Droit public général – Université Lyon 3 Jean Moulin
  • MASTER II Droit des affaires (Droit et Fiscalité du marché de l’art) – Université Lyon 3 Jean Moulin

Depuis 6 ans, Chloé Vincent-Hytier intervient en conseil et en contentieux judiciaire et administratif sur les questions variées et liées au droit immobilier et de la construction publique et privée ainsi qu’en droit public général.

Elle intervient sur des questions de passation et d’exécution de marchés publics et privés et accompagne les constructeurs quelle que soit sa qualité de maître d’ouvrage, de maître d’œuvre de conception et/ou d’exécution. Plus généralement, elle conseille les maîtres d’ouvrage publics ou privés sur des problématiques diverses telles l’application de pénalités, la résiliation, l’établissement des décomptes généraux, les procédures de réception/livraison/levée de réserves, la retenue de garantie, l’expertise judiciaire, le référé préventif, les demandes indemnitaires, etc.).

En droit des marchés privés et publics, elle intervient aussi sur les problématiques de mise en jeu des garanties en cours de chantier et post-contractuelles (garde de chantier, garantie biennale de bon fonctionnement, garantie de parfait achèvement, garantie décennale, dommages ouvrage, RCP).

Elle assiste et représente en justice les collectivités publiques, et les entreprises en demande ou en défense dans le cadre de référé expertise, référé constat ou préventif devant le juge administratif ou judiciaire. Elle participe ensuite aux opérations expertales (élaboration de la stratégie, rédaction de dire à expert, demande d’extension de la mission de l’expert, demande d’appel en cause, etc.). Puis assure le suivi des procédures contentieuses ou amiables portant sur les désordres de construction.

Expériences
  • Avocat au cabinet d’avocats PERSEA (nov. 2014 – mai 2015)
  • Avocat au cabinet d’avocats ASEA (mars. 2014 – sept. 2014)
  • Certificat d’aptitude à la profession d’avocat – EDARA Lyon (2014)
  • MASTER I Droit public général – Université Lyon 3 Jean Moulin
  • MASTER II Droit des affaires (Droit et Fiscalité du marché de l’art) – Université Lyon 3 Jean Moulin

Expertises

Construction et Immobilier / Propriétés publiques et domanialité publique / Projets public-privé / Résolution des différends & contentieux /